Members

If you are already a camper and need to join your session

Webcamp Schedule*

Wednesday Thursday Sunday

7:30 PM EST/4:30 PM PST

1:00 PM EST/10:00 AM PST 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST
8:30 PM EST/5:30 PM PST

Once a month parent videos with monthly overview, updates, and answers to your questions.

*WebCampers only need to attend one session per week and can join in at any time.