How It Works

It’s all on-line, live, and highly interactive. Just register, log in, download your Athlete Warrior workbook, and train your mind with us. Don’t worry if you can’t make a session; you can always watch the recorded sessions at your convenience. At HeadGames WebCamp we are all working together toward a common goal: to be our best. The energy in the virtual room is contagious as we break through obstacles, share success stories, and support each other through hard times. Our WebCamp warriors have had amazing success overcoming fear, mental blocks, frustration and becoming mental toughness warriors. It’s working. It shows in their performance, confidence, and the love they have for their sport.

We offer four sessions a week. Choose the one per week that fits your schedule and log in. See our schedule below.

Webcamp Schedule*

Wednesday Thursday Sunday

7:30 PM EST/4:30 PM PST

1:00 PM EST/10:00 AM PST 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST
8:30 PM EST/5:30 PM PST

Once a month parent videos with monthly overview, updates, and answers to your questions.

*WebCampers only need to attend one session per week and can join in at any time.

Athletes

For Athletes, HeadGames WebCamp offers four live sessions a week. Simply choose the one that fits your schedule, log in, and train your mind. If you have to miss that week, no worries, you can always watch the recording. Each HeadGames WebCamp session features a motivational song and success review; overview of the last session; new lesson of the week; homework; Q and A; and a closing activity, game, or WebCamper of the Week. It’s fun and everyone gets involved! You can see us, and we can see you (if you choose to turn on your camera)! We all get mentally tough together!

WebCampers are automatically included in our Featured Camps four times a year, when they overlap with your membership plan!

Parents

The most important job in the world is parenting. Parents are an essential part of the coach-parent-athlete triangle. Each month we provide a special video just for parents. We explain in-depth what we’ve been teaching and what we will be teaching the next month in WebCamp. We have a completely open door and encourage you to discuss your athlete’s sessions with them. The most successful WebCampers are those who have the support of their parents or guardians. We are available to answer your questions, any time.

Gym Membership

Slide 4

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Slide 5

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.